Jesper Blid

jesper.blid@antiken.su.se

Linus Girdland Flink

E.L.Girdlandflink@ljmu.ac.uk

Catarina Ginja

catarina.ginja@gmail.com

Sven Kalmring

sven.kalmring@schloss-gottorf.de

Gulsah Kilinc

gulsah.kilinc@arklab.su.se

Andreas Viberg

andreas.viberg@arklab.su.se