Head

Kenneth Jonsson, prof.
Phone: +46 8 674 77 55
e-mail: kenneth.jonsson@ark.su.se

Kenneth Jonsson - Research

Editorial secretary

Ylva Holmberg Jansson
Phone: +46 8 674 77 50
e-mail: ylva.holmberg.jansson@ark.su.se

Postdoc

Viacheslav Kuleshov
Phone: +46 8 674 76 80
e-mail: viacheslav.kuleshov@ark.su.se

Project

Kenneth Agehed
e-mail: agehed@physics.kth.se

Johan Holm
e-mail: johan.m.holm@telia.com .

Eeva Jonsson, FM
Phone: +46 8 674 77 52
e-mail: eeva.jonsson@ark.su.se

Eeva Jonsson - Projects